bjarke

Bjarke Kobberø

Partner og cheftræner

Email:
kobberø@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 6179 7477

73235258_10156337326752001_2299740891478228992_n

Camilla Buch

Senior Projektleder

Email:
camilla@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2990 4879

Screenshot 2017-11-07 11.07.09

Kenneth Munk

Projektleder, Events

Email:
munk@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2526 8032

Screenshot 2017-11-07 10.43.16

Kristian Uhd Jepsen

Adm. direktør

Email:
uhd@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2676 8644

75418228_10157758463641703_3808195785938436096_n

Line Krøyer

Bogholder

Email:
line@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2945 8884

Screenshot 2017-11-07 10.47.22

Morten Olesen

Sportscoach

Email:
olesen@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2763 5341

Screenshot 2017-10-30 18.35.50

Nicklas Hyde

Senior Projektleder

Email:
hyde@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 2613 2686

Screenshot 2017-11-07 10.54.56

René Bak Thomsen

Projektleder

Email:
thomsen@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 3126 5024

Screenshot 2018-01-10 09.56.22

Stefan Nadelmann

Partner, Adm. direktør Easymove

Email:
nadelmann@running26.dk

Telefon

Winnie

Winnie Martedal Munk

Bogholder

Email:
winnie@running26.dk

Telefon
+45 5121 4934